Contact Us

SAN CLEMENTE TIMES
34932 Calle del Sol, Suite B, Capistrano Beach, CA, 92624
Phone: 949.388.7700 Fax: 949.388.9977

CEO & PUBLISHER

Norb Garrett
ngarrett@picketfencemedia.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Lauralyn Loynes
949.388.7700 ext. 102
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

OPERATIONS

Alyssa Garrett – General Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 100
agarrett@picketfencemedia.com

Tricia Zines – Finance Manager
Production & Circulation Manager
949.388.7700 ext. 107
tzines@picketfencemedia.com

EDITORIAL

Shawn Raymundo
City Editor, San Clemente Times
949.388.7700 ext. 108
sraymundo@picketfencemedia.com

Lillian Boyd
City Editor, Dana Point Times
949.388.7700 ext. 113
lboyd@picketfencemedia.com

Collin Breaux
City Editor, The Capistrano Dispatch
949.388.7700 ext. 109
cbreaux@picketfencemedia.com

Zach Cavanagh
Sports Editor
949.388.7700 ext. 110
zcavanagh@picketfencemedia.com

Randy Youngman
Copy Editor
949.388.7700 ext. 114
ryoungman@picketfencemedia.com

Jasmine Smith
Art Director
949.388.7700 ext. 105
jsmith@picketfencemedia.com

Chelsie Rex
Graphic Designer
949.388.7700 ext. 106
crex@picketfencemedia.com

ADVERTISING

Traci Kelly
San Clemente Times Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (San Clemente)
949-388-7700 ext.111
tkelly@picketfencemedia.com

Lauralyn Loynes, PFM Associate Publisher
Dana Point Times Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (Dana Point)
949.388.7700 ext. 102
cell: 949.547.9140
lloynes@picketfencemedia.com

Debra Wells
The Capistrano Dispatch Advertising, Digital and Real Estate Specialist (San Juan Capistrano)
949.322.4765
debra@wellsadsolutions.com

Email Webmaster: jsmith@picketfencemedia.com