Photos and text by Eric Heinz 

The San Clemente Chamber of Commerce hosted its annual Meeting of Members, Installation of Officers & Award Ceremony on Thursday, Feb. 15 at Bella Colina San Clemente. Upstanding residents were recognized and the Chamber board was sworn in.

Photo Gallery

Business of the Year: Taka-O Japanese Restaurant
Citizen of the Year: Stephanie Aguilar
Volunteer of the Year: Dr. Lance Larson
Outstanding Lifetime Achievement: Barbara Barnes
Ambassador of the Year: Shauna Hunt
Carson Kropfl receives Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award

San Clemente Chamber of Commerce Installation
Executive Committee: Chairman of the Board, Steve Ynzunza, Coast Property Services; Vice Chairman, Susan Jennrich, Outlets at San Clemente; Chief Financial Officer, Chuck Narey of Hayden, Narey & Persich, C.P.A; Immediate Past Chairman, Antoine Price, Café Mimosa; First Vice Chairman, Burton Brown, Atomi Financial Group; and Second Vice Chairman, Ricky Rodriguez, Rod’s Tree Service.

Directors: Jeff Bott, Transportation Corridor Agencies; Nick Buchanan, Cape Point Development, LLC; Mike Burke, Burke Consulting; Pat Huber, Rainbow Sandals; Nancy Hunt, Keller Williams Realty; Don Kindred, Kindred Associates; Lance Larson, Larson Corporation; Stavros Lozano, Inka Mama’s Peruvian Cuisine; Mike Lomonaco, Lomonaco Coast Plumbing; Tony Struthers, MemorialCare Saddleback Medical Center; and James Wynne, Johnston Pacific Commercial Real Estate.

About The Author Staff

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>